NEW YORK (February 14, 2019) – Altice USA (NYSE: ATUS) will host a conference call on Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 4:30 p.m. EST (10:30 p.m. CET; 9:30 p.m. GMT) to discuss financial and operating results for the quarter and full year ended December 31, 2018. A press release reporting the results will be issued at 4:05 p.m. EST (10:05 p.m. CET; 9:05 p.m. GMT).

The call will be led by Dexter Goei, Altice USA CEO and Charles Stewart, Altice USA Co-President and CFO.

Dial-in Access telephone numbers:
Participant Toll Free Dial-In Number: (844) 648-0890
Participant International Dial-In Number: +1 (647) 253-8653
Conference ID: 1427909

A live webcast of the presentation will be available on the following website: https://event.on24.com/wcc/r/1899073/6AF7C2CCEFCAEA4EBEF9840B319827C8

Click here for a company-compiled summary of the consensus estimates for Altice USA Q4 2018 results on a US GAAP basis.

The presentation for the conference call will be made available prior to the call on the company’s investor relations website: http://alticeusa.com/investor-relations 

Contacts

Head of Investor Relations
Nick Brown: +1 917 589 9983 / nick.brown@alticeusa.com

Head of Communications
Lisa Anselmo: +1 929 418 4362 / lisa.anselmo@alticeusa.com 

About Altice USA
Altice USA (NYSE: ATUS) is one of the largest broadband communications and video services providers in the United States, delivering broadband, pay television, telephony services, Wi-Fi hotspot access, proprietary content and advertising services to approximately 4.9 million residential and business customers across 21 states through its Optimum and Suddenlink brands.